February 2018

Chamber Meeting Thursday 22nd February View Event Details
Business After Hours - Hosted by Saint John Ambulance Thursday 22nd February View Event Details

March 2018

Business Basics Thursday 29th March  
Chamber Meeting Thursday 29th March View Event Details

Business After Hours - Newman SHS & 
Apprenticeship Support

Thursday 29th March

Rescheduled to 

Thursday 31st May

View Event Details

April 2018

Business Excellence Awards Saturday 7th April View Event Detail

FMG Sundowner

Thursday 12th April

Business After Hours-Hosted by The
Pilbara Development Commission
Wednesday 18th April
Chamber Meeting                                                           Thursday 26th April View Event Details

May 2018

Customer Service Workshop Wednesday 23rd May View Event Details
Golf Day Sunday 27th May View Event Details
Business Basics Thursday 31st May View Event Details
Chamber Meeting                                                           Thursday 31st May View Event Details
Business After Hours - Newman SHS & 
Apprenticeship Support
Thursday 31st May View Event Details


June 2018

Chamber Meeting                                                           Thursday 28th June View Event Details
Business After Hours-Hosted by Workpac Thursday 28th June

July 2018

Chamber Meeting                                                           Thursday 26th July View Event Details
Business After Hours-Hosted by - The Shire of East Pilbara Thursday 26th July

August 2018

Chamber Meeting                                                           Thursday 30th August View Event Details
Business After Hours- Hosted by Newman Police & Newman Mainstreet Thursday 30th August

September 2018

Chamber Meeting                                                           Thursday 27th September View Event Details
Business After Hours - Hosted by Oasis Newman

Thursday 27th September