2020/21 Executive Committee Members

President APG Property Solutions  Gerry Parsons
Vice President AJ's Handyman Repairs Tony Carroll         
Secretary Apprenticeship Support Lisa Brosnan
Treasurer     Shire of East Pilbara  Kerry Kalleske   
Business Development Manager Newman Chamber of Commerce and Industry  Tania Tucker
General Committee AJ's Handyman Repairs  Mary Carroll
General Committee Bettys' Barbers  Betty Kennedy 
General Committee BHP Amber Warne 
General Committee Tyrepower  Linda Lewis 
General Committee AXIS Hire  David Costa 
General Committee  Shire Representative  Holly Pleming 
General Committee BHP Sue Michoff
General Committee Chamber Advisor Barbara O'Driscoll
General Committee Keen Bros Training  Cali Calitz 
General Committee  Newman Visitor's Centre  Andrew Parsons 
General Committee  Corefleet  Lester Moore 
 General Committee Entertainment Konnections  Kurt Hagan